Hours, Locations & Holidays

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Digital Branch (eLibrary & eResources )

email: [email protected]

Hours:
24 Hours a Day  365 Days a Year

Niedringhaus Building  (Library & Business Offices)
2001 Delmar Avenue  (see map)

FREE WiFi Open Access in the parking lot – no password needed

Phone: 618-452-6238
Fax: 618-876-6317

Hours:
Monday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday  11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Friday & Saturday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Front of the Branch Library

Johnson Road Branch
2145 Johnson Road (see map)

FREE WiFi Open Access in the parking lot – no password needed

Phone: 618-452-6238
Fax: 618-452-6226

Hours:
Monday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday  11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Friday & Saturday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM

To determine which library location will best fit your needs please call 618-452-6238

Holiday Closings

2024 Holidays

DATE HOLIDAY
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Friday, March 29  Spring Break Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day*
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day*
Friday, November 29 Friday After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve*
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve*
Wednesday, January 1, 2025

Monday, January 20, 2025

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King Day

*Library hours will be adjusted on the following dates:

Wednesday, July3; Wednesday, November 27; Monday, December 23; and Monday, December 30 – both locations will be open 9 AM – 6 PM

2001 Delmar

ClosedToday: 11:00 am – 8:00 pm

2145 Johnson

ClosedToday: 11:00 am – 8:00 pm

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Search SMRLD

Six Mile Regional Library District © 2024. All Rights Reserved. St. Louis Web Design by Clicked Studios.