eBook Help-3M Cloud Open Office Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

3M Cloud Open Office Schedule June 2016Join us on the following dates and times for help with using the 3M Cloud Reader! No registration required. Check out www.yourcloudlibrary.com

Training & Events Room, Downtown Library, 2001 Delmar Avenue:
Tuesday, June 14 at 6:00 -7:30 PM
Saturday, June 18 at 1:00-2:30 PM
Monday, June 20 at 6:00-7:30 PM
Monday, June 27 at 10:00-11:30 AM

Branch Library, 2145 Johnson Road:
Wednesday, June 15 at 6:00 -7:30 PM
Saturday, June 18 at 10:00-11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 21 at 1:00-2:30 PM
Wednesday, June 22 at 6:00-7:30 PM
Thursday, June 23 at 1:00-2:30 PM
Saturday, June 25 at 10:00-11:30 AM
Saturday, June 25 at 1:00-2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28 at 6:00-7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 29 at 6:00-7:30 PM

Questions? Call 452-6238 ext 303

2001 Delmar

OpenToday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

2145 Johnson

OpenToday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Upcoming Events

  1. Teen Wii Games

    August 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  2. Cool off with a Good Book

    August 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  3. Story Times

    August 20 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Six Mile Regional Library District © 2018. All Rights Reserved. St. Louis Web Design by Clicked Studios.